Alexandra Clark

So I had the chance a few weekends ago to meet up with Alexandra Clark and go exploring around midtown Sacramento to do some photos with her. The day was full of drunk guys stumbling around, a locked church, and best friend business cards. It was a very random day but I had a great time shooting with her and she’ll be shooting with me on an upcoming campaign that I’m designing right now!
Thanks for all of you who saw my blog featured on Underoath’s Facebook Page!
-cheers







And for all the photo people out there, I experimented by shooting with my white balance on shade to give me a very warm feel to the photos. I liked it a lot so try it out on your next shoot!

5 thoughts on “Alexandra Clark

Leave a Reply

