Underoath

So I got to photograph one of my favorite bands, Underoath!!! THey played at the Ace of Spades in Sacramento and I barely made it before they played but I got there and the place was completely packed full of people!! And Underoath threw down the hardest and best music that they have it is was a pretty amazing show. I was really excited to be there and I almost got hit a few times by some moshers being pulled out of the crowd into the photo pit. Here’s some of the shots.









5 thoughts on “Underoath

  1. Nice shoots!! what kind of camera are you using??? Im getting back into photography after taking a brief break to try doing graffiti and I would like to get a new camera.
    Thanks!
    D$

Leave a Reply

