Eisley and Marksmen

So I haven’t posted in a while but I have been super busy with school starting up again but I have still been very busy with my photography. I did a few live shots from some bands and I got to shoot one of my favorite indie bands, Eisley. They rocked the show and the opening band Marksmen is one of my favorite bands now so go check them out. I shot a campaign for a local accessory line last week so those photos will be up soon.
-cheers
Here’s the shots of Marksmen:



and here’s the shots of Eisley:


Leave a Reply

