Brian Francis Experimental Shoot

So my friend Brian Francis is a model with City Models and he approached me with the idea of doing some experimental fashion work and so we shot the other day at a local abandoned mall which had this pretty amazing empty field next to it! Which so happened to also have an abandoned tractor thing so we used that as a giant prop. I experimented with the color in a few of these shots and then there are a few just shots that are from the field at sunset. I’ll be making a behind the scenes video on my next shoot so keep a lookout for that! But we had a sick time shooting and we hopefully plan to work on some more projects like this shoot so he can take his portfolio out to Canada!
-cheers





6 thoughts on “Brian Francis Experimental Shoot

  1. I really like how you capture movement. You make a great editorial photographer. I’m into fashion and I admire photography myself, so these are particularly cool. :-)

Leave a Reply

