Lanier Oakley Shoot

I met up with a friend yesterday, Lamier Oakley, to do some shots so he could use them for his book and also since I wanted to try out the black and white stylings of Matthew Priestly. We used my friend’s ’68 Impala to do the shoot since another one of my goals was to try and set a theme or a story into my photos with Lamier. I wanted to go for the while broken down on the side of the road and just chillin’ waiting to get picked up by someone. I hope all is well and you guys like the shots so let me know!
-cheers

and this one too:

One thought on “Lanier Oakley Shoot

  1. I found your blog when I was researching Anna Gay. I like what you are doing by emulating photographers you like. It is a good learning process for me to see you choose their characteristic styles and make them your own. It is also helping to introduce me to photographers I would otherwise not have known. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

