Sacramento Fashion Week

So this past weekend I got the chance to be apart of Sacramento Fashion Week. I had such a blast and I gave out a out of business cards! So first off I set up my lights in front of the sponsor banner and got a shot of everyone as they walked in.

and then this one:

But I finished early enough that they didn’t have anything left for me to do so I got to go inside and shoot the actual show which I wasn’t expecting at all. I shoved my way so I was right at the front of the end of the walkway and here’s some shots from that.

and this one:

and this one:

and this one:

and this one:

So overall I think it was an amazing opportunity and I learned a lot from the experience. I plan on doing a lot more of these in the future. Let me know what you guys think or if you have any questions.
-cheers

2 thoughts on “Sacramento Fashion Week

  1. Hi Adam! I just want to say thank you for taking a picture of me during the fashion show in Sacramento, but is it possible I can get the other picture of me with my face shoot. I am the Asian guy. Oh yeah I would love to hire you as a photographer for some events that I throw. Please email me back or find me on facebook.

Leave a Reply

