Mykonos, Greece


So I think that Mykonos was also one of my favorite places that I went while on the trip. It was the most beautiful place and full of lively people. We got off of the boat really early so there were a few people selling the morning goods and fruits out of the back of their car. I also saw an area where the locals would store their little wooden fishing boats and the marble table where they would gut their fish once they got back on land. It was the most amazing place and I met a bird called “Peter” a huge pelican bird that let people touch him! But I do have to say that it was a very beautiful small community right by the waterside with buildings so white that it burned your eyes but it was a spectacular site to see. Comment on my blogs!
-cheers

Leave a Reply

